2022 Forgotten Soundscapes of Sutton Hoo:
 Beowulf and Beyond

1. Monday Mornings Online in Zoomland.

I shall be co-hosting this online seminar group with world-class Beowulf scholar, Professor Len Neidorf of the University of Nanjing.

          09.00 – c.11.30 UK time, including a half-time break at 10.00.
                  • Monday 25th April 2022
                  • Monday 2nd May
                  • Monday 9th May
                  • Monday 16th May
                  • Monday 6th June
                  • Monday 13th June
                  • Monday 20th June
                  • Monday 27th June

2. Wednesday Mornings Live in Suffolk’s Valley of the Kings.

10.15 – 12.45 UK time, with a half-time break at 11.15.
                  • Wednesday 27th April 2022
                  • Wednesday 4th May
                  • Wednesday 11th May
                  • Wednesday 18th May
                  • Wednesday 8th June
                  • Wednesday 15th June
                  • Wednesday 22nd June
                  • Wednesday 29th June

To enrol on all or any of these, please e.mail me – host@wuffingeducation.co.uk

The fee for each seminar is £15 per person (as it has been since I began the first series at Sutton Hoo in the autumn of 2002). Please make payment in advance, preferably by online bank transfer; or by cheque or cash on the live days.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email